Login
Fetching tweet..
Welcome, you are here:  Home › Contact Us
You can contact us for more information about us by phone, fax, mail or email.
Please, feel free to fill this form to contact us :

Subject Type*
Name*
Email*
Company
Subject
Your Message*
Security Code*
  Input the code on the left
Customer Support
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
 
Don't be hesitate to contact us for your holiday vacation, please visit or call these addresses :
Pool
Jl. Raya Kudus Demak Km 5 Karanganyar
Demak - Jawa Tengah
Tel. : +62-291-435 406
Fax. : +62-291-446 407
Email : pool@nu3tara.com
Cabang Semarang
Jl. Dr. Cipto No. 106 A
Semarang - Jawa Tengah
Tel. : +62-24-352 0524
Fax. : +62-24-354 5417
Email : semarang@nu3tara.com
Cabang Semarang
Jl. Siliwangi No. 460
Semarang - Jawa Tengah
Tel. : +62-24-746 0514
Email : semarang@nu3tara.com
Cabang Bandung
Jl. Pajajaran No. 53
Bandung - Jawa Barat
Tel. : +62-22-426 6243
Fax. : +62-22-426 6244
Email : bandung@nu3tara.com
Cabang Bogor
Jl. Siliwangi Ruko Sukasari Plaza No. 1
Bogor - Jawa Barat
Tel. : +62-251-313 012
Email : bogor@nu3tara.com
Cabang Jakarta
Jl. Raya Daan Mogot No. 3 P (seberang? Hotel Ciputra)
Jakarta - DKI Jakarta
Tel. : +62-21-565 9613, +62-21-565 9614
Fax. : +62-21-564 2993
Email : jakarta@nusantara.com
Symphonie
Jl. Daan Mogot Km 10 No. 2-3
Jakarta Barat 11460 - DKI Jakarta
Tel. : +62-21-54371970
Fax. : +62-21-6190778
Email : symphonie@nu3tara.com
Kudus
Jl. Getas Pejaten 4
Kudus - Jawa Tengah
Tel. : +62-291-438635
Fax. : +62-291-433133
Email : getas@nu3tara.com

View Larger Map
Main Navigation
Homepage
Profile
Galleries
Sitemap
Contact Us
Blog
 
Bus Services
Bus Services
Courier Services
Order
Twitter
Facebook
Contact Us
PO. Nusantara
Getas Pejaten No. 4
Kudus - Jawa Tengah
Indonesia
Phone: +62-291-438 635
Fax: +62-291-433 133
Email: cs@nu3tara.com
Symphonie
Jl. Daan Mogot Km 10 No. 2-3
Jakarta Barat 11460 - DKI Jakarta
Indonesia
Phone: +62-21-54371970
Fax: +62-21-6190778
Email: symphonie@nu3tara.com
Tag Clouds
Bus Ticket Nusantara Kudus Schedules Destinations Travel Central Java
© 2011-2014 PO. Nusantara. All rights reserved.
Follow Us: